Business Manager / Financial Secretary

Sam Fratto

Cell: 845-216-7023

Email: SFratto@ibewlu363.org

Office: 845-783-3500

Fax: 845-783-3555




Assistant Business Manager

Gil Heim

Cell: 845-216-7024

Email: GJHeim363@citlink.net

Rockland County:
Telephone, Public, Construction, Utility, Supply, Organizing, Manufacturing, Ball Metal




Assistant Business Manager

John A. Maraia

Cell: 845-323-0478

Email: JMaraia@ibewlu363.org

Rockland County:
Telephone, Public, Construction, Manufacturing, Supply, Organizing




Assistant Business Manager

Steve Neugebauer

Cell: 845-492-0786

Email: SNeugebauer@ibewlu363.org

Dutchess and Putnam Counties:
Telephone, Public, Construction, Manufacturing, Supply, Metal Container, Organizing




Referral Agent / Assistant Business Manager

Ross Olivieri

Cell: 845-216-7019

Email: ROlivieri@ibewlu363.org

Referral:
Public, Construction, Counties Assigned




Assistant Business Manager

Frank Perugino

Cell: 845-490-2049

Email: FPerugino@ibewlu363.org

Ulster and Sullivan Counties:
Public, Manufacturing, Service, Construction, Ball Metal, Organizing




Assistant Business Manager

Frank Sylvester

Cell: 845-803-4026

Email: FSylvester@ibewlu363.org

Orange and Sullivan Counties:
Telephone, Public, Manufacturing, Service, Construction, Metal Container, Organizing




Assistant Business Manager

John W. Dickson

Cell: 845-500-5034

Email: JDickson@ibewlu363.org

Orange and Sullivan Counties:
Telephone, Public, Manufacturing, Service, Construction, Metal Container, Organizing




Office Telephone

Phone: 845-783-3500




Office Fax

Fax: 845-783-3555